fbpx
a

Register Now

Teacher Training – Complete Grace of Sense Training Program

GOS Begins! First Class...

European & Asia Time Zones Class:

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021,
10:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

Americas & Asia Time Zones Class:

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021, 7:00 PM New York Time (EST UTC-5)/
Thursday Nov 11, 2021, 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

NOTICE: Both classes will cover the same material! Feel free to attend both events if your time zone allows it. Recordings will be available in case you can't make it to class. To check your own times use this Time Zone Converter.

Price: $3,795
Apply Coupon
Secured by PayPal

Experience

Enroll

Read

Schedule

Ask

Login