a

Register Now

Personal Development – Grace of Sense Part I

GOS Begins! First Class...

European & Asia Time Zones Class:

Saturday Nov 13, 2021,
10:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

Americas & Asia Time Zones Class:

Saturday Nov 13, 2021, 8:00 PM New York Time (EST UTC-5)/
Sunday Nov 14, 2021, 12:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

NOTICE: Both classes, basically, will be identical! Feel free to attend both events if your time zone allows it. Recordings will be available in case you can't make it to class. To check your own times use this Time Zone Converter.

Price: $595
Apply Coupon
Secured by PayPal

Experience

Enroll

Read

Ask

Login