a

Training Times & Dates –

European & Asia Time Zones

Next Training Starts November 10, 2021

All online training courses have separate classes for European time zones and Americas & Asia time zones. You are welcome to take part in both if your time zone allows it.

European Time Zones

Unbinding Our Bodies/Absolving Our Pasts/Freeing into Our Futures
Nov 10 – Dec 15, 2021 — Jan 5 – 26, 2022 on Wednesdays
Feb 9 – April 20, 2022 (no class April 13) on Wednesdays

10:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

Grace of Sense I

Nov 13 – Dec 18, 2021 (Six classes) on Saturdays
Jan 8 – Jan 29, 2022 (Four classes) on Saturdays

10:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

Leaving Myself in Your Hands – Part I
Nov 14 – Dec 19, 2021 — Jan 9 – 30, 2022 on Sundays

10:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

Grace of Sense II
Feb 12 – Mar 26, 2022 on Saturdays

10:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

April 2, 2022 on Saturdays

11:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

April 9 & 23, 2022 (no class April 16) on Saturdays

11:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
7:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

Leaving Myself in Your Hands – Part II

Feb 13 – Mar 27, 2022 on Sundays

10:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

April 3, 2022 on Sundays

11:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
8:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

April 10 & 24, 2022 (no class April 16) on Sundays

11:00 AM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)/
7:00 PM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11

Grace of Sense III
June 11 – Aug 20, 2022 (no class July 4) on Saturdays

12:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)/
18:00 PM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)

Walking into the World
July 11 – 15, 2022 & July 18 – 22, 2022 (Ten classes.) Monday – Friday

12:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)/
18:00 PM Paris Time (CET UTC+1)

Experience

Enroll

Read

Ask

Login