a

Training Times & Dates –

Americas & Asia Time Zones

Next Training Starts November 10/11, 2021

All online training courses have separate classes for European time zones and Americas & Asia time zones. You are welcome to take part in both if your time zone allows it.

Americas & Asia Time Zones

Unbinding Our Bodies/Absolving Our Pasts/Freeing into Our Futures
Nov 10/11 – Dec 15/16, 2021 — Jan 5/6 – 26/27, 2022
Feb 9/10 – April 20/21, 2022 (no class April 13/14)

on Wednesdays 7:00 PM New York Time (EST UTC-5)

on Thursdays 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

Grace of Sense I
Nov 13/14 – Dec 18/19, 2021 (Six classes)
Jan 8/9 – Jan 29/30, 2022 (Four classes)

on Saturdays 7:00 PM New York Time (EST UTC-5)

on Sundays 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

Leaving Myself in Your Hands – Part I
Nov 12/13 – Dec 17/18, 2021 — Jan 7/8 – 28/29, 2022

New York Time (EST UTC-5) on Fridays 7:00 PM

Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11) on Saturdays 11:00 AM

Grace of Sense II
Feb 12/13 – Mar 5/6, 2022

on Saturdays 7:00 PM New York Time (EST UTC-5)

on Sundays 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

Mar 12/13 – 26/27, 2022

on Saturdays 8:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)

on Sundays 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

April 2/3 – 23/24, 2022 (no class April 16/17)

on Saturdays 8:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)

on Sundays 10:00 AM Sydney Time (AEST UTC+10)

Leaving Myself in Your Hands – Part II
Feb 11/12, 2022 – Mar 11/12, 2022

on Fridays 7:00 PM New York Time (EST UTC-5)

on Saturdays 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

Mar 18/19 – April 1/2, 2022

on Fridays 8:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)

on Saturdays 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC+11)

April 8/9 – 22/23, 2022 (no class April 15/16)

on Fridays 8:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)

on Saturdays 10:00 AM Sydney Time (AEST UTC+10)

Grace of Sense III
June 11/12 – Aug 20/21, 2022 (no class July 2/3)

on Saturdays 20:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)/
on Sundays 10:00 AM Sydney Time (AEST UTC+10)

If your time zone allows, you are welcome to join the European Time Zones Class below.

Saturdays 12:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)

Walking into the World

July 11/12 – 15/16, 2022 & July 18/19 – 22/23, 2022 (Ten classes.)

Monday – Friday, 20:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)/
Tuesday – Saturday, 10:00 AM Sydney Time (AEST UTC+10)

Experience

Enroll

Read

Ask

Login