a

Register Now

Living Our Way Into The Answers – A Time for Being Together and Asking Questions About the Alexander Technique.

Price: $15

Europe time zone class:

Wednesday October 20, 2021, at 7:00 PM Paris Time (CEST UTC +2)/ 1:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC -4)

Americas & Asia time zone class:

Friday October 22, 2021, at 8:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC -4)/ Saturday October 23, 2021, at 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC +11)

NOTICE: Both classes will cover the same material. Feel free to attend both events if your time zone allows it. Recordings will be available In case you can't make it to class. All dates & times are in US Mountain Daylight Time. To check your own times use this Time Zone Converter.

Apply Coupon
Secured by PayPal

Experience

Enroll

Read

Ask

Login