fbpx
a

Register Now

Four Simple Practices – A Grace of Sense Sneak Preview Given by Bruce Fertman

Europe time zone class:

Wednesday October 6, 2021, at 7:00 PM Paris Time (CEST UTC +2)/ 1:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC -4)

Americas & Asia time zone class:

Friday October 8, 2021, at 8:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC -4)/ Saturday October 23, 2021, at 11:00 AM Sydney Time (AEDT UTC +11)

 

Time Zone Converter

Price: $15
Apply Coupon

Experience

Enroll

Read

Schedule

Ask

Login