fbpx
a

Grace of Sense Begins

Notes, Recordings & Zoom Links

Week One

Schedule & Zoom Links

Americas & European Time Zones

May 22, 2022

on Sunday 6:00 PM Paris Time (CEST UTC+2)/

on Sunday 12:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)

Grace of Sense Begins - Americas & European

San Diego
PDT
UTC-7
Santa Fe
MDT
UTC-6
New York
EDT
UTC-4
London,
BT
UTC+1
Paris
CET
UTC+2
Turkey
TRT
UTC+3
Tokyo
JST
UTC+9
Sydney
AEST
UTC+10
Auckland
NZST
UTC+12
Sunday 9:00AM 10:00AM 12:00PM 5:00PM 6:00PM 7:00PM 1:00AM 2:00AM 4:00AM

Meeting ID: 812 2221 4171

Passcode: 678693

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81222214171?pwd=L2xNVlVXak51cVB3QktrdEV5aGxIZz09

Americas & Asia Time Zones

May 27/28, 2022

on Friday 8:00 PM New York Time (EDT UTC-4)

on Saturday 10:00 AM Sydney Time (AEST UTC+10)

Grace of Sense - Americas & Asia

San Diego
PDT
UTC-7
Santa Fe
MDT
UTC-6
New York
EDT
UTC-4
  London,
BST
UTC+1
Paris
CEST
UTC+2
Turkey
TRT
UTC+3
Tokyo
JST
UTC+9
Sydney
AEST
UTC+10
Auckland
NZST
UTC+12
Friday 5:00PM 6:00PM 8:00PM Saturday
1:00AM 2:00AM 3:00AM 9:00AM 10:00AM 12:00PM

Meeting ID: 828 0027 2211

Passcode: 772239

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82800272211?pwd=bkdwS1ROTkJ5djlzNXRlbkQ0RWJWQT09

Week One

Recordings & Notes

*Notes and recordings will be available soon.

Experience

Enroll

Read

Schedule

Ask

Login